IOWA
Lois Wright Morton
Project Manager and lead,
Human Dimensions Issue
317C East Hall
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011-1070
lwmorton@iastate.edu
 
Jean Eells
Lead, Outcomes and Evaluation
E Resources Group
2550 Stagecoach Road
Webster City, IA 50595
515-832-1771
jceells@wmtel.net
 
Joe Lally
Program Spec. - Manure Mgt.
465 Heady Hall
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011-1070
515-294-1496
lally@iastate.edu
 
EPA
Damon Frizzell
EPA Region 7
901 N. 5th Street
Kansas City. Kansas 66101
Frizzell.damon@epamail.epa.gov
 
MISSOURI
Dan Downing
Watershed Education.
205 Agricultural Engineering
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0085
downingd@missouri.edu
Bob Broz
co-lead, Watershed Edu.
205 Agricultural Engineering
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
brozr@missouri.edu
NEBRASKA
Thomas Franti
lead, Bioenergy and Water
Resources issue
242 L.W. Chase Hall
University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE 68583-0726
tfranti@unl.edu
Charles S. Wortmann
co-lead, Nutrient Mgt.& Bioenergy Issues
279 Plant Science
University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE 68583-0915
cwortmann2@unl.edu
Mike Van Liew
Watershed Modeling Specialist
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
402-472-0839
mvanliew2@unlnotes.unl.edu
KANSAS
Daniel Devlin
co-lead, Nutrient Mgt.
2014 Throckmorton
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506-5501
ddevlin@ksu.edu
Charles Barden
co-lead, Watershed Edu.
2021 Throckmorton
Forestry Divison
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506-5501
cbarden@ksu.edu
Joel DeRouchey
co-lead, Nutrient/Manure Mgt.
126 Weber Hall
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506-5501
jderouch@ksu.edu
Amanda Schielke
Program Asst- Nutrient Mgt.
2014 Throckmorton
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506-5501
785-313-3462
aschielk@ksu.edu